Academic Timetable 2019 – 2020

·         Thursday 12th September 2019 - Academy opens for academic year 2019-2020.

·         Saturday 14th September  11am – School presentation at Papillon.

·         Sunday 6th October  – Social lunch at San Rossore.

·         Friday 25th October   Halloween fancy-dress day.

·         Monday 28th October  – Friday 1st November - Academy closed for 1 week.

·         Monday 4th November  - Academy re-opens.

·         Friday 20th December  -  Christmas party day.

·         Monday 23rd December 2019 - Monday 6th January 2020 - Christmas break, Academy closed.

·         Tuesday 7th January 2020  - Academy re-opens.

·         Tuesday 4th February  Carnival fancy-dress & Pancake Party.

·         Monday 17th February  – Friday 21st February - Academy closed for Ski week.

·         Monday 24 th February   - Academy re-opens.

·         Monday 16th March  – Friday 20thMarch - UK trip (Early years and Reception and Year One open as normal).

·         Thursday 9th April  - Friday 17th April Academy closed for Easter break.

·         Monday 20th April  - Academy re-opens.

·         Friday 1st May -  Academy closed.

·         Monday 4nd May - Academy re-opens.

·         Monday1st - Tuesday 2nd June -Academy closed.

·         Wednesday 3rd June - Academy re-opens.

·         Saturday 6th June  – School presentation at Papillon.

·         Friday 12th June  - Academy closes for Summer break.

·         Sunday 14th  June  – Social lunch.